Changes 02

Changes 02

Changes Black Vinyl LP
500 Vinyl Pressed

SIX Digital Download sent via email at the time of purchase

Changes Black T-Shirt Changes Tracklist:
1. "Brothers in Arms"
2. "New Beginnings"
3. "Hopeless"
4. "Last Dying Breath"
5."This World Around Us"
6. "Never Again"
7. "Changes"
8. "Vengeanceā€
9. "Falling Down
10. "Through the Looking Glass"

Rise Records ID: 272912 Catalog ID: 703 SKU: FTFDCHAN02-DL Created: 6/25/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.